Aloha Beach Bar

ANDYs

Andy's Bar

Aya Club

Barmix

Bar 7

Butchers

Brøggeriet

Beverly

Bæst Cocktailbar

Cucaracha Bar

Crazy Daisy

Cafe Guldhornene

Cirkus

Den Nordjyske Ambassade

Dandy

Dorsia

Dampmøllen

Da Vinci Bar

Dansebar & Einstein

Den Glade Gris

Eldorado

Eske's

Farfar Bodega & Dans

Fabrikken

GLØD

Giraffen

Hvide Lam

Heidi's Bier Bar

Hygge

Hornsleth Bar

HIVE

*ISM

James Bond

KJ10

Kokomo

L.A Bar

Little Green Door

La Boucherie

London Bar

LOULOU

Lola Club

LA Tequila Bar

Mavericks Pub & Sport

Musen & Elefanten

Mørk's kælder

Mexi Bar & Bodega

Natcafeen

No Stress

Nox

Pioner Bar

Rustik Bar & Natklub

Rhino Bar

Rabalder Bar

Roxy Malt

Skjenken Bar & Bakgård

Sports-caféen

Sting

Simpelt V

Sjus Bar

SKAAL

Stereo Bar

Sprutten

The Australian Bar

The Box

Tyren

Temabar

The Drunken Flamingo

The Mint

Tørst Bar

Tyrolia Bier Klub

Villa

Tartan Pub

Sirkus

Paperball

Old Games Pub

Heidi’s Bier Bar

DANMARK

København

Vestergade 18, 1456 København K

CVR.: 27647952

+45 31 73 73 06

 kbh@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Odense

Vestergade 75, 5000 Odense

CVR.: 31873347

+45 31 73 73 17

 odense@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Svendborg

Klosterplads 6, 5700 Svendborg

CVR.: 33037066

+45 31 73 73 15

 svendborg@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Aarhus

Klostergade 34B, St, 8000 Aarhus

CVR.: 31873355

+45 31 73 73 22

 aarhus@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Aalborg

Jomfru Anes Gård 5, 9000 Aalborg

CVR.: 33579624

+45 31 73 73 32

 aalborg@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Thisted

Østerbakken 11, 7700 Thisted

CVR.: 36491604

+45 31 73 73 25

 thisted@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Sønderborg

Rådhustorvet 5, 6400 Sønderborg

CVR.: 36725001

+45 31 73 73 19

 sonderborg@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


NORGE

Oslo

Fridtjof Nansens Plass 8, 0160 Oslo

Org.nr: 915 807 208

+47 45 45 74 93

 oslo@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Drammen

Engene 8, 3015 Drammen

Org.nr: 915 970 486

+47 46 54 26 34

 drammen@heidisbierbar.no

 Facebook


Trondheim

TMV-kaia 17, 7014 Trondheim

Org.nr. 917 692 173

+47 93 02 54 13

 trondheim@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Bergen

Håkonsgate 27, 5015 Bergen

Org.nr: 998 575 931

 bergen@heidisbierbar.no

 Facebook


Tromsø

Stortorget 4, 9008 Tromsø

VAT.: 918 536 892

tromsoe@heidisbierbar.no

Website

Facebook


Tønsberg

Nedre Langgade 32, 3126 Tønsberg

VAT.: 820 663 012

 toensberg@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Kristiansand

Vestre Standgate 23, 4663 Kristiansand

VAT.: 920 662 994

 kristiansand@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Stavanger

Skansegata 2, 4006 Stavanger

VAT: 985 149 364

 stavanger@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Finland

Helsinki

Yrjönkatu 24, 00100 Helsinki

VAT.: 2885726-8

 helsinki@heidisbierbar.fi

 Website

 Facebook

Pori

Itäpuisto 10, 28100 Pori
VAT: 2885726-8

 pori@heidisbierbar.fi

 Website

 Facebook


Tampere

Hämeenkatu 24, 33200 Tampere

VAT.: 2885726-8

 tampere@heidisbierbar.fi

 Website

 Facebook


Turku

Aurakatu 14, 20100 Turku

VAT.: 2885726-8

 turku@heidisbierbar.fi

 Website

 Facebook