Aloha Beach Bar

Fiction

Oceana

Andy's Bar

ANDYs

Aya Club Odense

Alibi

Bar 7

Baren Herning

Barmix

Bæst Cocktailbar

Butchers

Brukbar Bergen

Beverly Stavanger

Cafe Sting

Crazy Daisy

Cafe Guldhornene

Cucaracha Bar

Cirkus Stavanger

Dorsia

Dansebar & Einstein

Dansebar Roskilde

Da Vinci Bar

Dampmøllen

Dandy CPH

Den Nordjyske Ambassade

Den Glade Gris

Eldorado Bar

Eskes Vejle

Fabrikken Aalborg

Farfar Bodega & Dans

Play

Liquid & Envy

GLØD Næstved

Giraffen Aalborg

Gamla Oslo

Heidi's Bier Bar

HIVE

Hornsleth Bar

Hvide Lam CPH

Hygge Stavanger

ISM Oslo

James Bond

John's Bar

Kasket Karl Esbjerg

KJ10 Oslo

Kokomo Trondheim

L.A Bar

La Boucherie

Lola Club

London Bar

Lawo Terasse

Lawo

LA Tequila Bar

Little Green Door

LOULOU

Mexi Bar & Bodega

Mørk's kælder

Mavericks Pub & Sport

Musen & Elefanten

Mandalay CPH

Natcafeen

No Stress CPH

NOX / Sollihagen Oslo

Proud Mary

Pioner Bar

PALOMA Silkeborg

Rabalder Bar

PRYZM

Vinyl

Jumpin Jaks

Unit 1

The Terrace

Eden

Unit 17

Unit 7

Tru

ATIK

Bar & Beyond

Cameo

Rhino Bar

Rustik Bar & Natklub

Roxy Malt

Simpelt V

Sjus Bar

SKAAL

Sprutten

Stereo Bar

Sports-caféen

Stortorvets Gjæstgiveri

Skjenken Bar & Bakgård

Sting Nere

The Australian Bar

The Drunken Flamingo

Tyrolia Bier Klub

Tørst Bar

The Box

The Mint

Tyren Aalborg

TemaBar

Heidi’s Bier Bar

DANMARK

København

Vestergade 18, 1456 København K

CVR / Organisation No.: 27647952

+45 31 73 73 06

 kbh@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Odense

Vestergade 75, 5000 Odense

CVR / Organisation No.: 31873347

+45 31 73 73 17

 odense@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Svendborg

Klosterplads 6, 5700 Svendborg

CVR / Organisation No.: 33037066

+45 31 73 73 15

 svendborg@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Aarhus

Klostergade 34B, St, 8000 Aarhus

CVR / Organisation No.: 31873355

+45 31 73 73 22

 aarhus@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Aalborg

Jomfru Anes Gård 5, 9000 Aalborg

CVR / Organisation No.: 33579624

+45 31 73 73 32

 aalborg@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Thisted

Østerbakken 11, 7700 Thisted

CVR / Organisation No.: 36491604

+45 31 73 73 25

 thisted@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Sønderborg

Rådhustorvet 5, 6400 Sønderborg

CVR / Organisation No.: 36725001

+45 31 73 73 19

 sonderborg@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


NORGE

Oslo

Fridtjof Nansens Plass 8, 0160 Oslo

CVR / Organisation No.: 915 807 208

+47 45 45 74 93

 oslo@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Drammen

Engene 8, 3015 Drammen

CVR / Organisation No.: 915 970 486

+47 46 54 26 34

 drammen@heidisbierbar.no

 Facebook


Trondheim

TMV-kaia 17, 7014 Trondheim

CVR / Organisation No.: 917 692 173

+47 93 02 54 13

 trondheim@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Bergen

Håkonsgate 27, 5015 Bergen

CVR / Organisation No.: 998 575 931

 bergen@heidisbierbar.no

 Facebook


Tromsø

Stortorget 4, 9008 Tromsø

CVR / Organisation No.: 918 536 892

tromsoe@heidisbierbar.no

Website

Facebook


Tønsberg

Nedre Langgade 32, 3126 Tønsberg

CVR / Organisation No.: 820 663 012

 toensberg@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Kristiansand

Vestre Standgate 23, 4663 Kristiansand

CVR / Organisation No.: 920 662 994

 kristiansand@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Stavanger

Skansegata 2, 4006 Stavanger

CVR / Organisation No.: 985 149 364

 stavanger@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Finland

Helsinki

Yrjönkatu 24, 00100 Helsinki

CVR / Organisation No.: 2885726-8

 helsinki@heidisbierbar.fi

 Website

 Facebook


Pori

Itäpuisto 10, 28100 Pori

CVR / Organisation No.: 2885726-8

 pori@heidisbierbar.fi

 Website

 Facebook


Tampere

Hämeenkatu 24, 33200 Tampere

CVR / Organisation No.: 2885726-8

 tampere@heidisbierbar.fi

 Website

 Facebook


Turku

Aurakatu 14, 20100 Turku

CVR / Organisation No.: 2885726-8

 turku@heidisbierbar.fi

 Website

 Facebook


Jyväskylä

Yliopistonkatu 36, 40100 Jyväskylä

CVR / Organisation No.: 2885726-8

bookingjyvaskyla@heidisbierbar.fi

 Website

 Facebook


Oulu

Kirkkokatu 16, 90100 Oulu

CVR / Organisation No.: 2885726-8

oulu@heidisbierbar.fi

 Website

 Facebook