Kokomo

Butchers

Aloha Beach Bar

Andy's Bar

Rabalder Bar

Hornsleth Bar

Bar 7

The Drunken Flamingo

Bæst Cocktailbar

Cafe Guldhornene

HIVE

L.A Bar

Cucaracha Bar

Da Vinci Bar

Heidi's Bier Bar

La Boucherie

Musen & Elefanten

*ISM

Dandy

Sirkus

LA Tequila Bar

The Mint

Den Nordjyske Ambassade

Blume

nbar

Eldorado

Farfar Bodega & Dans

Tyrolia Bier Klub

Little Green Door

No Stress

The Box

LOULOU

Rhino Bar

Den Glade Gris

Simpelt V

Sjus Bar

Stereo Bar

SKAAL

The Australian Bar

Mexi Bar & Bodega

Tørst Bar

Dampmøllen

Fabrikken

Giraffen

Nox

KJ10

ANDYs

Paperball

Sprutten

Old Games Pub

Dorsia

Heidi’s Bier Bar

DANMARK

København

Vestergade 18, 1456 København K

CVR.: 27647952

+45 31 73 73 06

 kbh@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Odense

Vestergade 75, 5000 Odense

CVR.: 31873347

+45 31 73 73 17

 odense@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Svendborg

Klosterplads 6, 5700 Svendborg

CVR.: 33037066

+45 31 73 73 15

 svendborg@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Aarhus

Klostergade 34B, St, 8000 Aarhus

CVR.: 31873355

+45 31 73 73 22

 aarhus@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Aalborg

Jomfru Anes Gård 5, 9000 Aalborg

CVR.: 33579624

+45 31 73 73 32

 aalborg@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Thisted

Østerbakken 11, 7700 Thisted

CVR.: 36491604

+45 31 73 73 25

 thisted@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Sønderborg

Rådhustorvet 5, 6400 Sønderborg

CVR.: 36725001

+45 31 73 73 19

 sonderborg@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


NORGE

Oslo

Fridtjof Nansens Plass 8, 0160 Oslo

Org.nr: 915 807 208

+47 45 45 74 93

 oslo@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Drammen

Engene 8, 3015 Drammen

Org.nr: 915 970 486

+47 46 54 26 34

 drammen@heidisbierbar.no

 Facebook


Trondheim

TMV-kaia 17, 7014 Trondheim

Org.nr. 917 692 173

+47 93 02 54 13

 trondheim@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Bergen

Håkonsgate 27, 5015 Bergen

Org.nr: 998 575 931

 bergen@heidisbierbar.no

 Facebook


Tromsø

Stortorget 4, 9008 Tromsø

VAT.: 918 536 892

tromsoe@heidisbierbar.no

Website

Facebook


Tønsberg

Nedre Langgade 32, 3126 Tønsberg

VAT.: 820 663 012

 toensberg@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Kristiansand

Vestre Standgate 23, 4663 Kristiansand

VAT.: 920 662 994

 kristiansand@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Stavanger

Skansegata 2, 4006 Stavanger

VAT: 985 149 364

 stavanger@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Finland

Helsinki

Yrjönkatu 24, 00100 Helsinki

VAT.: 2885726-8

 helsinki@heidisbierbar.fi

 Website

 Facebook

Pori

Yrjönkatu 24, 00100 Helsinki

 pori@heidisbierbar.fi

 Website

 Facebook


Tampera

Åbner snart – Hämeenkatu 24, 33200 Tampere

VAT.: 2885726-8

 tampere@heidisbierbar.fi

 Website

 Facebook


Turku

Åbner snart – Aurakatu 14, 20100 Turku

VAT.: 2885726-8

 turku@heidisbierbar.fi

 Website

 Facebook