Heidi’s Bier Bar

DENMARK

Copenhagen

Vestergade 18, 1456 Copenhagen

VAT.: 27647952

+45 31 73 73 06

 kbh@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Odense

Vestergade 75, 5000 Odense

VAT.: 31873347

+45 31 73 73 17

 odense@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Svendborg

Klosterplads 6, 5700 Svendborg

VAT.: 33037066

+45 31 73 73 15

 svendborg@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Aarhus

Klostergade 34B, St, 8000 Aarhus

VAT.: 31873355

+45 31 73 73 22

 aarhus@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Aalborg

Jomfru Anes Gård 5, 9000 Aalborg

VAT.: 33579624

+45 31 73 73 32

 aalborg@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Thisted

Østerbakken 11, 7700 Thisted

VAT.: 36491604

+45 31 73 73 25

 thisted@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Sønderborg

Rådhustorvet 5, 6400 Sønderborg

VAT.: 36725001

+45 31 73 73 19

 sonderborg@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


NORWAY

Oslo

Fridtjof Nansens Plass 8, 0160 Oslo

VAT.: 915 807 208

+47 45 45 74 93

 oslo@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Trondheim

TMV-kaia 17, 7014 Trondheim

VAT.: 917 692 173

+47 93 02 54 13

 trondheim@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Bergen

Håkonsgate 27, 5015 Bergen

VAT.: 998 575 931

 bergen@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Tromsø

Stortorget 4, 9008 Tromsø

VAT.: 918 536 892

tromsoe@heidisbierbar.no

Website

Facebook


FINLAND

Helsinki

Yrjönkatu 24, 00100 Helsinki

VAT.: 2885726-8

 helsinki@heidisbierbar.fi

 Website

 Facebook


Download logopakke